Need an Immigration Lawyer?

If you're looking for an immigration attorney to help you please visit the AILA's Immigration Lawyer Search to search for an attorney near you.

 

Set Text Size:

S

S

S

Contact AILA

American Immigration Lawyers Association
Suite 300
1331 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005-3142
Phone: 202-507-7600
Fax: 202-783-7853

Metro: Blue/Orange/Red lines: Metro Center
Map | Weather

AILA Staff Directory (Members only)

Advertising advertising@aila.org
Daniel Presser-Kroll, Marketing Coordinator
Advocacy advocacy@aila.org
Gregory Chen, Director, Director of Advocacy
Conferences/CLE conferences@aila.org
Grace Woods, Esq., Director of Education
Conference Exhibiting advertising@aila.org
Daniel Presser-Kroll, Marketing Coordinator
Executive Office executive@aila.org
Crystal L. Williams, Esq., Executive Director
Susan D. Quarles, Deputy Executive Director
Robert P. Deasy, Esq., Deputy Director of Programs
Human Resources hr@aila.org
Theresa A. Waters, Senior Director, HR and Administration
Liaison liaison@aila.org
Betsy Lawrence, Esq., Director of Liaison
Membership/General Info membership@aila.org
Jennifer English Lynch, CAE, Director of Membership
Public Affairs newsroom@aila.org
George P. Tzamaras, Senior Director, Communications and Outreach
Publications pubs@aila.org
Tatia L. Gordon-Troy, Esq., Director of Publications
Practice and Professionalism ppc@aila.org
Reid F. Trautz, Esq., Director, Practice and Professionalism
Webmaster/InfoNet/Agora webmaster@aila.org
agora@aila.org
Andrea M. Chempinski, Esq., Associate Director of Online Services


 
Copyright © 1993–2014, American Immigration Lawyers Association.
Suite 300, 1331 G Street, NW, Washington, DC 20005
Copyright & Reprint Policy
Contact Us