USCIS Notice of Online Tools Unavailability

November 13, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance to the Customer Relationship Interface System (CRIS) Friday, November 15, 2019, from 12:01 am until 6:00 am (ET), Saturday, November 16, 2019, from 12:01 am until 6:00 am (ET), and Sunday, November 17, 2019, from 12:01 am until 12:00 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


November 8, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance to the Customer Relationship Interface System (CRIS) from Friday, November 8, 2019 at 11:59 pm (ET) to Saturday, November 9, 2019, at 3:00 am (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


November 1, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance to the Customer Relationship Interface System (CRIS) on Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 12:01 am until 6 am (ET) and Sunday, November 3, 2019 from 5 am until 6 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


October 15, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Tuesday, October 15, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Wednesday, October 16. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


October 10, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance to the Customer Relationship Interface System (CRIS) starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Thursday, October 10, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Friday, October 11. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


October 4, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance to the Customer Relationship Interface System (CRIS) starting at 11:00 pm (ET) on Saturday, October 5, 2019, until 6:00 am (ET) on Sunday, October 6. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


October 3, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Thursday, October 3, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Friday, October 4. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


October 1, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Tuesday, October 1, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Wednesday, October 2. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


September 27, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 12:01 am (ET) on Sunday, September 29, 2019, until 8:00 am (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


September 18, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Thursday, September 19, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Friday, September 20, 2019. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


September 6, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Friday, September 6, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Saturday, September 7, 2019. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


August 20, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance starting at 11:59 pm (ET) on Thursday, August 22, 2019, until 3:00 am (ET) on Friday, August 23, 2019. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


August 6, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance from Wednesday, August 7, 2019, from 12:00 am until 1:00 am (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


July 29, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance from Friday, August 2, 2019, from 9:00 pm until 11:59 pm (ET) on Saturday, August 3, 2019. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


July 19, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance from Friday, July 19, 2019, from 9:00 pm until 11:59 pm (ET) on Sunday, July 21, 2019. USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


July 15, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Monday, July 15, 2019, from 9:00 pm until 11:59 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


July 2, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Tuesday, July 2, 2019, from 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


June 28, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Friday, June 28, 2019, to Saturday, June 29, 2019, from 9:00 pm until 2:00 am (ET), and on Sunday, June 30, 2019, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


June 2, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Sunday, June 2, 2019, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


May 22, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


May 11, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Saturday, May 11, 2019, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


May 8, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, May 8, 2019, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


May 4-5, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Saturday May 4, 2019, from 8:00 am until 2:00 pm (ET) and Sunday, May 5, 2019, from 5 am until 6 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


April 24, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, April 24, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


April 10, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, April 10, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


April 4, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Sunday, April 7, 2019, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 27, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, March 27, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 13, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, March 13, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 6, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 1, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Thursday, February 28, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


February 14, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Thursday, February 14, 2019, from 9 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


February 3, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting widespread system maintenance on Sunday, February 3, 2019, from 5:00 am until 6 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


January 18, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting widespread system maintenance from 9:00 pm on Friday, January 18, 2019, until noon on Sunday, January 20, 2019 (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


January 17, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Thursday, January 17, 2019, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


January 10, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Thursday, January 10, 2019, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


January 8, 2019

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Tuesday, January 8, 2019, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


December 20, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Thursday, December 20, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


December 18, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Tuesday, December 18, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


December 10, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Monday, December 10, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


December 2, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Sunday, December 2, 2018, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


November 20, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Tuesday, November 20, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:30 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


November 4, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Sunday, November 4, 2018, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


November 1, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is conducting system maintenance on Thursday, November 1, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:30pm (ET). USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


October 7, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, October 7, 2018, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


September 27, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, September 27, 2018, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


September 11, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it is experiencing a network outage and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


August 23, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, August 23, 2018, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


August 3, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, August 5, 2018, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


July 19, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, July 19, 2018, from 9:00 pm until 11:59 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


July 6, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, July 8, 2018, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


June 21, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, June 21, 2018, from 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


June 1, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, June 3, 2018, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


May 22, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, May 24, 2018, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


May 4, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, May 6, 2018, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


April 25, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, April 25, 2018, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


April 12, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, April 12, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight, and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


April 5, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, April 8, 2018, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 21, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, March 21, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight, and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 2, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, March 4, 2018, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


March 1, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, March 1, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


February 1, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, February 4, 2018, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


January 11, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, January 11, 2018, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


January 4, 2018

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, January 7, 2018, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET), and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


December 21, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, December 21, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:30 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools may be unavailable.


December 14, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, December 14, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


December 1, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, December 3, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


November 15, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, November 15, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


November 2, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, November 5, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


November 1, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, November 1, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


October 12, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, October 12, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


September 20, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, September 20, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


September 8, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, September 10, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


September 7, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, September 7, 2017, from 9:00 am (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


August 10, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, August 10, 2017, from 9 pm to midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


August 4, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, August 6, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


July 20, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, July 20, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


July 13, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, July 13, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


June 6, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, July 9, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


June 28, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, June 28, 2017, from 9:00 pm to 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


June 2, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, June 4, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 8:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


May 25, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, May 25, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


May 10, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, May 10, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


May 3, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, May 3, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


April 12, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, April 12, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


April 2, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, April 2, 2017, from 5:00 am (ET) until 6:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 29, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, March 29, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 9, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, March 9, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:30 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 6, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Tuesday, March 7, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until midnight (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 3, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Friday, March 3, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) to 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 2, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Tuesday, March 2, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 21, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Tuesday, February 21, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 9, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, February 9, 2017, which may result in sporadic outages of the customer service tools throughout the day.


January 17, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Tuesday, January 17, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


January 6, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, January 8, 2017, from midnight (ET) until 5:00 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


January 4, 2017

USCIS posted an alert that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, January 4, 2017, from 9:00 pm (ET) until 11:59 pm (ET) and USCIS online tools will be unavailable..


Cite as AILA Doc. No. 13072641.